Link to homepage

Find your local councillor

The county council consists of 72 councillors, each representing the residents of one of the county's electoral divisions.They are elected every four years.

Find your local councillor

You can use the search box below to find your local councillor by entering your postcode. Alternatively, browse down the page to view a list of councillors ordered by division.

Alternatively, you can view all of our councillors in a grid view here, and can filter local councillors by party, division, or name.

This page was last updated on 9 November 2016