Link to homepage
* Local offer contact details
Contact details for the local offer service and associated services as well as a feedback form to let us have your views.

There is a lot of information about the local offer on this website but if you have any specific queries or would like information in a different format, such as a printed leaflet, please contact us using the details below.

Local offer

Local Offer
Children and Young People's Service
North Yorkshire County Council
County Hall
Northallerton
DL7 8AD

Email: send@northyorks.gov.uk

Inclusive education service

Email: inclusiveeducation@northyorks.gov.uk

Specialist careers officers

You can contact the specialist careers adviser through your child's school or by contacting:

Hambleton and Richmond area

Bev Dawson: bev.dawson@northyorks.gov.uk

Harrogate area

Anne Joel: anne.joel@northyorks.gov.uk
Gemma Murray: gemma.murray@northyorks.gov.uk

Scarborough area

David Keeton: david.keeton@northyorks.gov.uk
Sue James: sue.james@northyorks.gov.uk

Selby area

Sue James: sue.james@northyorks.gov.uk

Skipton area

Adrian Holt: adrian.holt@northyorks.gov.uk

Personal learning pathways

You can contact the personalised learning pathway co-ordinators as follows:

Hambleton and Richmondshire area

Email: annebaker@thedalesschool.org

Harrogate and Skipton area

Email: jgiles@springwater.n-yorks.sch.uk

Scarborough and Selby area

Email: assistantht@springhead.n-yorks.sch.uk

Independent travel trainers

For further information please email independenttravel@northyorks.gov.uk

Direct payment support service

Second Floor
White Rose House
Thurston Road
Northallerton
DL6 2NA

Tel: 01609 533621
Email: directpayments@northyorks.gov.uk

This page was last updated on 23 August 2016