At NY Voice we have a passionate team, dedicated to working together with young people to build a better future for all of us. Meet the team here!

Matthew Edwards
Job: NY Voice Strategic Manager
Email: Matthew.edwards@northyorks.gov.uk

Cheryl Pocknell
Job: NY Voice Officer
Location: Central
Lead area: Children & Families
Email: Cheryl.pocknell@northyorks.gov.uk

James Koppert
Job: NY Voice Officer
Location: East
Lead area: SEND Voice
Email: James.koppert@northyorks.gov.uk

Charlie Land
Job: NY Voice Officer
Location: West / Harrogate
Lead area: Youth Cabinet and Young Inspectors
Email:Charlie.land@northyorks.gov.uk

Chloe Thwaites
Job: NY Voice Officer
Location: West / Craven
Lead area: Mental Health and Young Inspectors
Email: Chloe.thwaites@northyorks.gov.uk

John Tierney
Job: NY Voice Worker
Email: John.tierney@northyorks.gov.uk