Election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the Parish Ward of Boroughbridge Ward of Boroughbridge Parish DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election : Thursday 05 May 2022

I Wallace Sampson, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Boroughbridge Ward of Boroughbridge Parish , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
FULLER Julie Dawn		349 Elected
FULLER Kenneth Henry		329 Elected
GOSS John Michael		355 Elected
HYNES Sean Edward		338 Elected
MCNEIL Jamie Roy		357 Elected
PHILLIPS Pauline		450 Elected
PHILLIPSPeter		390 Elected
TAYLOR Patricia Vivian		334 Elected
TROTT Jacqueline		259
WILKINSON James Michael	Independent	359 Elected
YOUNG Robert		349 Elected

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	24
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	24

Vacant Seats: 10 Electorate: 2,720 Ballot Papers Issued: 877 Turnout: 32.24%

Continued on Next Page

Dated 6 May 2022

Wallace Sampson Returning Officer I declare
JAMES MICHAEL WILKINSON

JAMIE ROY MCNEIL

JOHN MICHAEL GOSS

JULIE DAWN FULLER

KENNETH HENRY FULLER

PATRICIA VIVIAN TAYLOR

PAULINE PHILLIPS

PETER PHILLIPS

ROBERT YOUNG

SEAN EDWARD HYNES

are elected PARISH COUNCILLORS for Boroughbridge Ward of Boroughbridge Parish

Wallace Sampson Returning Officer