ECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL D)

Craven

Election of Parish Councillors for

Linton

on Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Paul Shevlin, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
	52 Elected
	40 Elected
	47 Elected
	36 Elected
	42 Elected
	21
	•

If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The r	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
A	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 107

Ballot Papers Issued: 67

Turnout: 62.62%

And I do hereby declare that, Thomas Geoffrey Boothman, Elaine Sarah Hill, Samuel Charles McGuinn, Joseph Simon Midgley, Clare Louise Oakes are duly elected.

Dated Friday 6 May 2022