Election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the Parish of Scriven DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election: Thursday 05 May 2022

I Wallace Sampson, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Scriven , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
ARCHER Stephen Gregory		37 Elected
COOTE Roy Stephen		55 Elected
COTTER Mark Michael Sean		27
REECE Gordon Turner		35 Elected
RIGBY Shan Ursula	Green Party	56 Elected
SCULLY Siobhan Caroline	Economics Teacher	61 Elected

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	3
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	3

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 207 Ballot Papers Issued: 100 Turnout: 48.31%

I declare GORDON TURNER REECE ROY STEPHEN COOTE SHAN URSULA RIGBY SIOBHAN CAROLINE SCULLY

STEPHEN GREGORY ARCHER

are elected PARISH COUNCILLORS for Scriven

Wallace Sampson Returning Officer