Election of PARISH COUNCILLORS for the Parish Ward of Tockwith Ward of Tockwith Ward of Tockwith parish DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Date of Election: Thursday 05 May 2022

I Wallace Sampson, the Returning Officer at this election, give you the following results for each Candidate for Tockwith Ward of Tockwith parish , :-

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes
BELL Michael		232 Elected
BLAKE Simon Andrew		205 Elected
CLARK Raymond Philip	Loyal Volunteer	249 Elected
CORBETT Susan		252 Elected
MCBRIDE Graeme James		258 Elected
MCHENERY Stuart Glyn		156
PEARCE Sarah Ann		203 Elected
TOMES Edward George		151
WRIGHT Kriston Jon		203 Elected

The Persons above against whose name the word 'ELECTED' appears in the last column are duly elected.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows :-	Number
(A) want of an official mark	0
(B) voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
(C) writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
(D) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
(E) rejected in part	0
Total	0

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 1,396 Ballot Papers Issued: 476 Turnout: 34.10%

Continued on Next Page

Wallace Sampson Returning Officer

Dated 6 May 2022

I declare
GRAEME JAMES MCBRIDE
KRISTON JON WRIGHT
MICHAEL BELL
RAYMOND PHILIP CLARK
SARAH ANN PEARCE
SIMON ANDREW BLAKE
SUSAN CORBETT

are elected PARISH COUNCILLORS for Tockwith Ward of Tockwith parish

Wallace Sampson Returning Officer