## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **North Yorkshire Council**

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Selby and Ainsty**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated *
GRAY Andrew Philip	24 St Winifred`s Road, Harrogate, HG2 8LW		Czernik Maureen A  * Coe Gareth W ** Baker Sarah J Stanford Catherine M Mcanuff Elaine P	Protheroe Rachael O Protheroe Lynn Melling Peter R Melling Noah B Melling Helen R	
HOLMES Claire	(address in Beverley and Holderness Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ashton Georgina * Grogan Timothy A ** Lawton Ian R Mistry Zeena Tant-Brown Alexander C R	Dyson Michael E Lunn Clifford J Lunn Marilyn Cawood Andrew J Mcaleese Ian D	
JORDAN Mike	25 Garden Lane, Sherburn In Elmet, LS25 6AT		Heath Colin * Heath Dorothy E ** Holliday Sylvia Holliday Michael Deller Michelle M	Boddye Keith Wild Robert Dawson Christopher J Paddison Tracey Paddison Kevin J	
KENT Dave	7 Holly Tree Court, Hambleton, Selby, YO8 9GS	Reform UK	Mountford Jonathan R * Mountford Melissa K ** Moore Alan Dobson John A Dobson Sheila M	Sedman Jason M Conning Sarah E Garnett Elvin S Ripley Jennifer Orford Garnett E	
MATHER Keir Alexander	(address in Haltemprice and Howden Constituency)	Labour Party	Nichols Wendy R * Davis Melanie A ** Matthews Frederick Davis Holly Woollaston Daniel J	Duckett Stephanie A Duckett David Dixey Rachael A Burton Matthew K Standen Blase E	
PALMER Nick	(address in Selby and Ainsty Constituency)	Independent	Harrison David * Hale Caroline L ** Hanna Esmee S Evans Charlotte L Evans Geraint L	Craven Vanessa E Craven Ian J Bettam Lucy Markham Steven N Purchon Faythe M	
PHOENIX Guy	(address in Harrogate and Knaresborough Constituency)	Heritage Party	Parkin Margaret * Robinson Steven ** Harrison Lesley Anderson Christopher Wray Lauren	Hogg George R Main Denis Gardner John R Athey Maria Sheller Rodney E	

Dated Friday 23 June 2023

Richard Flinton Acting Returning Officer

STANTON	(address in	The Official	Doyle William *	Thompson Nigel
Sir Archibald	Dewsbury	Monster Raving	Morris Linda **	E
	Constituency)	Loony Party	Bridgeman Debbie	Southward
			Spashett Yvonne	Christine T
			Barker Pauline	Bach Carol A
				Casper Donald
				Watkins John K
WALKER	(address in	Liberal Democrats	Harker Martin J *	Wilcox Michael P
Matt	Harrogate and		Harker Ruth H **	Wilcox Ann
	Knaresborough		Oxberry John S	Fletcher Carol A
	Constituency)		Collins Simon P	Fletcher Andrew J
			Bryson Stephen M	Patrick Alan B
WARNEKEN	Goosemoor	The Green Party	Baumann Peter M J	Robinson Hilary A
Arnold Francis	Organics,		*	Bell Carolyn
Ignatius	Cowthorpe,		Waters Cherry E **	Bell Andrew S
	Wetherby, LS22		Coles Kevin J	Holliday Oliver S
	5EU		Reynolds Lucy C	Courage Linda S
			Ranger Susan M	-
WATERSTON	77 Leeds Road,	Social Democratic	Waterston John W *	Livsey Andrew
John William	Selby, YO8 4JG	Party	Waterston Ruth A **	Fowler Rosemary
			Pinchbeck Trevor	Fowler David R
			Yeoman Phillip J	Fowler Anthony G
			Hall Louise M	Hammond Leo P
WELLOCK	(address in Shipley	Climate Party	Thornton Helen J *	Pratt Stephen M
Luke John	Constituency)		Howell Elizabeth **	C
			Mobbs Alison C	Billenness Oliver
			Waugh Craig W	Burns Andrew
			Collins Laura J P	Frost Katharine
				Frost Simon
WILSON-KERR	(address in Elmet	Independent	Parkes David J *	Spink Paul D
"Yorkshire	and Rothwell		Whale Andrew J **	Bell Lynn C
Tyke" Cllr Tyler	Constituency)		Kaye Stephen	Whiteside Allan G
Callum			Lancaster Jeffrey J	Temple Anne P
			Whiteside Barbara	Cowan Rosemary

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.