Weaverthorpe CE Primary School – List of Consultees

Area Consultees How consulted
Weaverthorpe CE Primary School Parents via school
Staff and governors via school
Chair of governors  
Neighbouring schools West Heslerton CE  
Luttons CP  
Sherburn CE         
Hertford Vale CE      
Norton CP      
Rillington Primary      
Settrington CE       
Langton Primary      
Leavening CP  
Wetwang CE      
Wold Newton Primary      
Sledmere CE Primary  
Unions and Professional Associations: (as at September 2021) NAHT      
NEU (formerly NUT & ATL)       
Diocesan Directors York Diocese      
Middlesbrough Diocese  
Neighbouring Local Authority East Riding of Yorkshire  
Local County Councillor: (Thornton Dale & the Wolds) Janet Sanderson      
Ryedale District Councillor: (Wolds) Tracie Middleton  
Local Parish/Town council Weaverthorpe Parish Council  
Foxholes Parish Council  
Community Organisations     Library Service  
Local MP Kevin Hollinrake  
Secretary of State:    
Early Years Providers within 5 mile radius of Weaverthorpe CE Primary School