Find out who North Yorkshire's county councillors are and what they do.

The county council consists of 72 councillors, each representing the residents of one of the county's electoral divisions. They are elected every four years, most recently in May 2017.

View a councillor and their committees

Find a councillor on a map

Find division boundaries on a map

Councillors by division

You can view councillors by their division below.