Councillors information

Find out who North Yorkshire's councillors are and what they do.

The council consists of 90 councillors, each elected member representing the residents of one of the county's electoral divisions.

View a councillor and their committees

Find a councillor on a map

Find division boundaries on a map

Councillors by division

You can view councillors by their division below.